CROSS COUNTRY

Registration Deadlines

  • Team: Friday, September 7, 2018
    • Registration forms received after the deadline will not be accepted
  • Rosters Due
    • Lake Sammamish State Park: Monday, October 1, 2018
    • Woodland Park: Monday, October 8, 2018
    • Mt Tacoma High School: Monday, October 8, 2018

Coaches 

  • Meetings
    • Pierce County Site - Wednesday, August 29 - 6:00pm (Bellarmine Gym Room 1)
    • Woodland Park Site - Wednesday, September 12 - 7:00pm (910 Marion St. Seattle, 98104)
    • Lake Sammamish State Park Site - Wednesday, September 19 - 7:00pm (St. Louise Parish, Bellevue - Center Wing Room A)
  • Clinics
  • Certifications: Play Like A Champion Today®

Meet Locations

  • Woodland Park, Seattle
  • Lake Sammamish State Park, Issaquah
  • Mt. Tahoma HS, Tacoma (see Pierce County CYO Athletics page)

Meet Dates 

  • Woodland Park
    • Sunday, September 23, 2018
      • Group A @ 1:00pm & Group B @ 3:15pm
    • Sunday, September 30, 2018
      • Group B @ 1:00pm & Group A @ 3:15pm
    • K-3 Final: Sunday, October 7, 2018
      • Group A @ 1:00pm & Group B @ 2:30pm
    • 4-8 Championship Meet: Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 1pm
  • Lake Sammamish State Park - Discover Pass Required for Parking
    • Sunday, September 23, 2018 @ 2pm
    • Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 2pm
    • Championship Meet: Sunday, October 7, 2018 @ 2pm

Divisions

  • Grades K-8

Team Fees

  • 1-39 participants    $350
  • 40-74 participants    $450
  • 75-100 participants    $600
  • 101+ participants    $700

Course Maps

  • Woodland Park (PDF Versions - provided by Synthos, LLC)

(Woodland Park has many different options for parking.
The earlier you arrive on Meet day, the closer you can likely park to the course.)

  • Lake Sammamish State Park

RULES

BACK TO TOP


RESOURCES

 

BACK TO TOP


MEET RESULTS