SAINT MARTIN'S UNIVERSITY

5000 Abbey Way, Lacey, WA 98503

 

Catholic Campus Ministry

Phone: (360) 438-4381

Office: Old Main #201F

Website: www.stmartin.edu/campusministry

 

LITURGIES 

Mass: Sunday - 7:00pm

CLERGY AND STAFF 

Director of Campus Ministry: VACANT 

University Chaplain
Fr. Peter Tynan, O.S.B.
(360) 486-8894
fr_peter@stmartin.edu 

Director of Liturgical Music:
Darrell Born, B.M.
(360) 438-4506
dborn@stmatin.edu  


SEATTLE UNIVERSITY

901 12th Ave P.O. Box 222000, Seattle, WA 98122

 

Office of Campus Ministry

Phone: (206) 296-6075

Office: Student Center 120

Email: campusministry@seattleu.edu

Website: www.seattleu.edu/campusministry

Liturgies

Mass:
Sunday - 11:00am & 8:00pm
Weekdays - 12:30pm

(in the Chapel of St. Ignatius)

CLERGY AND STAFF 

Director of Campus Ministry:
Tammy Liddell, M.Div.
(206) 296-6052
liddellt@seattleu.edu 

Associate Director of Campus Ministry:
Erin Beary Andersen
(206) 296-6053
bearye@seattleu.edu 

Campus Minister for Faith Formation:
Rachel Doll O'Mahoney
(206) 296-5585
dollomar@seattleu.edu 

Campus Minister for Liturgical Music:
Bill McNamara
(206) 296-6031
mcnamarw@seattleu.edu

Campus Minister for Retreats: VACANT


Campus Minister for Ignatian Spirituality & Resident Minister for Bellarmine Hall
Marilyn Nash
(206) 296-2267
nashm@seattleu.edu 

Campus Minister for Liturgy:
JoAnn Lopez
(206) 296-6992
lopezjo@seattleu.edu 

Campus Minister for Social Justice:
Jimmy McCarty, Ph.D.
(206) 296-6079
mccartyj@seattleu.edu 

Senior Administrative Assistant:
Kari Langsea
(206) 296-6067
langseak@seattleu.edu


UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON

4502 20th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98122

 

Prince of Peace Catholic Newman Center

Phone: (206) 527-5072 

Email: newmancenter@uwnewman.org  

Website:www.uwnewman.org

LITURGIES 

Mass:
Sundays - 10am, 5pm, 7pm & 9pm
M-T & Th-F - 12:35pm | W - 9pm  

Reconciliation:
Sunday - 4:00–4:45pm & 6:15–6:45pm
Wednesday-  8-9pm (or by appointment)

CLERGY AND STAFF 

Director:
Rev. Jordan Bradshaw, O.P.
frjordan@uwnewman.org 

Associate Director:
Rev. Marcin Szymański, O.P.
frmarcin@uwnewman.org

Administrator:
Judy Allvin
judy@uwnewman.org

Development Director:
Dayn Warren
dayn@uwnewman.org 


Assistant to the Development Director:
Shannon Crowley
shannon@uwnewman.org 

Campus Minister:
Bayli Hochstein
campusministry@uwnewman.org

Young Professional & Graduate Student Minister:
Amira Davis
amira@uwnewman.org


WESTERN WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY

714 N Garden St, Bellingham, WA 98225

 

Newman Catholic Campus Ministry

Phone: (360) 410-0218

Website: www.westerncatholic.org

 

CLERGY AND STAFF 

Chaplain:
Rev. Joseph F. Altenhofen
(360) 734-2850 ext. 4
fathera@shbham.org

Development Director:
Cristina Nash
(360) 410-0218
cristina@westerncatholic.org 

LITURGIES 

Mass:
Sunday - 6:30pm (at VU MPR)
T-Th - 4:00pm (at Newman Center) 

Reconciliation:
Sunday - 5:30pm (at VU MPR)
T & Th - 5:00-6:00pm (at Arntzen Hall 14)

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament:
T & Th - 5:00pm (at Arntzen Hall 04)
First Th - 7:00-10:00pm (at Newman Center)

Rosary:
M-F - 12:00pm (at Newman Center)